The Chairman's Award for ATEC Branch of the Year

2017 Branch of the Year Victoria Tasmania, with Branch Chair Paul Murray (Acacia Tours), Branch Manager Jo Pincus and Minister Ciobo


  SQ Branch of the Year 2016.  L-R ATEC Chairman Denis Pierce, ATEC SQ Branch Manager Don Jolly, ATEC SQ Chair
  Sharon Cauldwell and Federal Tourism Minister Hon Steve Ciobo.

The Chairman's Branch of the Year award is bestowed upon the ATEC Branch which has demonstrated excellence in membership growth and success in event delivery. Success is measured both on achieving budgetary targets and demonstrating innovation in event planning. All ATEC branches are automatically in the running for Branch of the Year.

Last year's winner was Victoria/Tasmania, in 2016 it was South Queensland (pictured above) and it was snared by the ACT in 2015 and South Australia in 2014.....which Branch will get the gong in 2018?

今天15选5开奖结果详情 View the full honours list


2015 Branch of the Year ACT: L-R ATEC Chair Denis Pierce, ACT            2014 Branch of the Year South Australia: ATEC Chair John King
Branch Manager Mel Swain, ACT Branch Committee member                 congratulates ATEC SA Branch Chair Paul Brown.
and Senior Manager, International Partnerships at VisitCanberra,
Jacquie Roberts, Federal Tourism Minister Sen. Richard Colbeck,
ACT Branch Vice Chair Craig Fairweather